One more to go…

Last triathlon, at least I think so, for 2021 tomorrow..

Bag is packed, gear is ready.

Alarm(s) are set.

For tomorrow’s post race celebration two bottles of Kona Brewing Company’s Longboard Lager is chillin in the fridge along with 5 hard boiled eggs, 2 for dinner with my salad later and 3 for breakfast tomorrow morning.

Honestly, it is hard to believe that looking back a year and a half ago when I was tipping the scales at 375 pounds that tomorrow I will be participating in a 3rd triathlon in 4 months.

The low carb lifestyle can make such a difference in health, wellness, fitness, mental energy and living a better life. Aloha and Mahalo to everyone of you who hav been here for the ride. I did not do this alone, and these achievements are not mine alone, you all share in them and each of you will be with me during each phase of the triathlon. 🏊‍♂️🚴‍♂️🏃‍♂️

May be an image of 2 people, people standing and text
May be an image of 2 people
Categories: