Redux – The Physical Culture Creed

Anyone who knows me or is familiar with my writings, speaking engagements or interviews, is aware that I am a fan of Bernarr Macfadden. His no nonsense, no excuses approach to physical culture is one I had adopted when I was fit. It is the reason I named this blog in his memory and honor. However, sadly, when the weight came back on, I abandoned his straight forward approach and principles.

Now that I am back on track, I am publishing The Physical Culture Creed here, not simply to share with others, but to remind myself of the importance of Bernarr’s influence and legacy.

creedplaque

Leave a Reply

